We are now accepting enrollments for the 2011-2012 school year for classes in the Angelicum Great Book Program for high school credits. Please visit the links below for more information.

Great Books Readings for 2011-2012

Online Class Schedule 2011-2012

Online Angelicum Great Books Program Enrollment Form for 2011-2012

“If you’re in the GB program right now, cherish this time! I really believe that you will never have another class quite as good as this one. Even though I have some very excellent teachers at …..college (which everyone should come to, by the way lol)… none of them will be able to compare to what Mr. Bertucci, Dr. Taylor, Dr. Redpath and Dr. Hancock have given me, the ability to think and ask questions. I know it seems like a fairly common thing to have, but frankly, it is grossly underdeveloped in many people. Just know how lucky you all are to have this, and I hope you all enjoy every moment of it as much as I did.” – comment on Facebook by one of our Great Books Students

